All things me & Sims 3

TSS Invades the SIFF Fall 2010 Red Carpet!e you trying to make?

I’ve been away…  By away I mean busy…  By busy I mean working through my Sims game crashing on me to get enough simtographic piccies to make a nice slideshow featuring as many members of The Simmers Society that wanted to participate in the SIFF Red Carpet for the Fall of 2010…

I managed to pull it off! LOL

For those that haven’t seen it…  Here’s the link to a nice big slideshow… Enjoy!  Comments welcomed!

http://www.tinyurl.com/tsssiff2010

5 responses

  1. The link you sent me in the reply to my request works, but the link above does not. Oops!

    September 12, 2010 at 2:49 pm

  2. The pictures are great. I love the dress my Avatar is wearing. The red is a great choice. It’s my favourite colour.

    September 12, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    • Sorry about the link not working… I’ve fixed it in my post now and it’s functioning great! Glad you liked the pics 🙂

      September 12, 2010 at 4:28 pm

  3. Krisque

    I am absolutely blown away at how everything turned out and we definitely invaded the Red Carpet thanks to you! I red the Mare’s article on how well your commercial was doing! Congrats! I had to play it again and sing along “We are Family!”

    September 25, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    • Thanks Krisque! Glad you liked everything! 🙂

      September 27, 2010 at 9:40 am

Leave a Reply

